Paul Brady posted 10 months ago in General

What happens when you remove a member from your networking group?

Hi,

When we have a member leave and we remove them from the chamberforge networking group associated with our networking business group, what happens to the data associated with the user? That is, 1 on 1s, referrals, closed business, etc. Does the data remain when you remove a member?

Best,
Paul
Seong Bae wrote 10 months ago
Hi Paul, The data remains with the user. However, group will continue to see the past referrals and 1-to-1s from that user in the system. Seong
Paul Brady wrote 6 months ago
Thank you Seong!

Please sign in to participate in this discussion.