Removed Members Revenue & Information lostI just read in the documentation that:
"At this time, when a member is removed from a group, his/her activities while in the group will no longer be available in the reports. We may make changes in future so that the data of removed member will still be available in the reports."
Our group promotes the amount on a monthly and yearly basis of how much revenue has been generated by members. If this is true, then if we loose a member, all of that revenue that was rightly generated because of the group is now LOST.
Can you please fix this. (or make it an option). This is HUGE for our group and this one item might cause us to move platforms as we have alway reported a "cumulative" amount.
Does this mean that the number of referrals given and received will also be removed?
Please sign in to participate in this discussion.